The Living Homeschool

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Win Free Money!

on October 6, 2009

If you haven’t heard of Swagbucks, then it’s about time! I learned about them earlier this year and I’ve won almost 4oo swagbucks so far. I just recently turned some in to purchase amazon.com gift cards for myself. Right now they are 45 swagbucks for a $5 amazon gift card! I now have $45 in FREE money to spend online at amazon! And all I had to do was to search on their search engine. How EASY is that?

If that didn’t persuade you to join, then check out their swagbucks store for the other stuff they have.

When you sign up, let them know Vicki Barnes sent you!

One response to “Win Free Money!

  1. I love Swagbucks! It’s great! I’ve gotten an MP3 player, two pairs of shoes, a DVD for my daughter, and a computer game for myself – all from the amazon.com giftcards you can get!

Leave a Reply

