The Living Homeschool

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Old Schoolhouse Facebook Fan Page!

on June 19, 2009

I just recently started blogging early this year and even more recently started on Facebook, but I was hooked from the beginning. I get to let everyone know what is on my mind, what me and my family is doing and tell people about things that are important to me.

I signed up for The Old Schoolhouse Facebook Fan Page about 2 months ago, shortly after I signed on. Ever since then I have received great info on products and answers to questions that I have.(whether I was the one doing the asking or not) They give out great freebies to whomever is a fan. It’s worth it for new homeschoolers, like me, and for veterans to be involved.

Right now they are having this AWESOME special on their TOS subscription to where you receive 19 FREE gifts for new subscribers or two year renewals. The free items are alone, worth way more than the subscription. You get  free e-books, gift cards to some of your favorite curriculum sites and many other gifts that you would love. Too many to mention! BUT…it is only for the first 5,000 people!(good news-you can check to see if you can get in…so no fear!)

Leave a Reply

