The Living Homeschool

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Concerning my quote

on January 11, 2009

I believe it is this mindset that attracts parents initially, to decide to empower themselves over the learning of their children. We want to guide them spiritually and educationally in the way we know is necessary. We love our children so much that we give of ourselves first. As mothers we choose to quit our careers and give everything to our loved ones as fathers accept their responsibility to be the breadwinner and help support the nurturing of their family. Family is a blessing that many people take for granted. God wants us to bring them up in His word, as it says in the bible. But whether you are homeschooling for religious reasons or not, it will be the most satisfying achievements you will ever have. To know that you were responsible for a great addition(s) to the world. Thanks in advance for reading my blog, I hope you will come back soon.
Many Blessings, Vicki

One response to “Concerning my quote

  1. Brian B. says:

    I wanted to let you know that I really like your site! I am impressed with the looks of it and I am looking forward to what you have to offer.

Leave a Reply

